ministry staff & Front Office Teams

  • "PC" Williams - cameron@fbc747.com

    LEAD PASTOR

  • Aaronn Nelson - aaronn@fbc747.com

    CONNECTIONS PASTOR

  • Rusty Patton - rusty@fbc747.com

    PASTOR OF CHILDREN & YOUNG FAMILIES

  • Matt Ireton - matt@fbc747.com

    STUDENT MINISTRY PASTOR

  • Jennifer Margaris - jennifer@fbc747.com

    WORSHIP MINISTRY DIRECTOR

  •   

    Barbara Barton - barbara@fbc747.com

    EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

  • Alana Odem - alana@fbc747.com

    MINISTRY ASSISTANT